Earls Hall Fisheries 2022 Exclusive Bookings

This is a list of the dates already booked for 2022 from March onwards.

Any dates not listed are available for full lake bookings only at this time.

We have a few mid weeks (Monday am to Friday am) in black text set aside for indivuals.

This page will be updated as regular as possible so, please provide a few options when booking.

Simply email your chosen dates and we will get back to you as soon as possible to confirm.

 

Dates Already Booked Status
Friday 4th - Sunday 6th March Booked Exclusive
Monday 14th March - Friday 18th March (non exclusive mid week) 6 places left
Friday 25th March - Sunday 27th March Booked Exclusive
Friday 8th - Sunday 10th April Booked Exclusive
Monday am 11th April - Friday am 15th April (non exclusive mid week) 6 places left
Friday 15th - Sunday 17th April Booked Exclusive
Fiday 22nd - Sunday 24th April Booked Exclusive
Monday 25th - Friday 29th April  Booked Exclusive
Friday 29th April - Sunday 1st May  Booked Exclusive
Monday 2nd May - Sunday 8th May Booked Exclusive
Wednesday 11th May - Sunday 15th May Booked Exclusive
Monday am 16th May - Friday am 20th May (non exclusive mid week) 6 places left
Friday 20th May - Sunday 22 May Booked Exclusive
Friday 27th May - Sunday 29th May Booked Exclusive
Friday 3rd June - Sunday 5th June Booked Exclusive
Monday am 6th June - Friday am 10th June (non exclusive mid week) 6 places left
Friday 17th June - Sunday 19th June Booked Exclusive
Friday 24th June - Sunday 26th June Booked Exclusive
Monday 27th June - Friday 1st July (non exclusive week) 6 places left
Friday 5th August - Sunday 7th August Booked Exclusive
Friday 19th August - Sunday 21st August Booked Exclusive
Monday 22nd August - Friday 26th August Booked Exclusive
Friday 26th August - Sunday 28th August Booked Exclusive
Friday 2nd September - Sunday 4th September Booked Exclusive
   
   
   

 

Print Print | Sitemap
©EarlsHallFisheries2022 Last updated 19th January 2022 13:40

Call

E-mail