Earls Hall Fisheries Top Lake 2022

Exclusive Full Lake Booking schedule for 2022 which now shows all dates available to book in GREEN, dates already booked in RED and the dates set aside for individual anglers in BLACKThis page will be updated as regular as possible so please provide a few options when planning to book.

We require a 25% deposit to be paid within 5 days of making a booking, your date will then show as Pending Exclusive. If the deposit is not paid and we do not hear from you then your booking will automatically be removed and show as available. 

Simply email your chosen dates and we will get back to you as soon as possible to confirm.

 

 

2022 Top Lake Bookings Schedule Status
   
Monday 25th - Friday 29th April Booked Exclusive Booked Exclusive
Friday 29th April - Sunday 1st May Booked Exclusive Booked Exclusive
Monday 2nd May - Sunday 8th May Booked Exclusive Booked Exclusive
Monday 9th May - Wednesday 11th May Booked Exclusive Booked Exclusive
Wednesday 11th May - Sunday 15th May Booked Exclusive Booked Exclusive
Monday am 16th May - Friday am 20th May (non exclusive mid week) only 6 anglers on individual mid weeks Full
Friday 20th May - Sunday 22 May Booked Exclusive Booked Exclusive
Monday 23rd May - Friday 27th May FULL LAKE EXCLUSIVE 2x 48hr sessions (£400 48hrs) Available Exclusive
Friday 27th May - Sunday 29th May Booked Exclusive Booked Exclusive
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June FULL LAKE EXCLUSIVE 2x 48hr sessions (£400 48hrs) Available Exclusive
Friday 3rd June - Sunday 5th June Booked Exclusive Booked Exclusive
Monday am 6th June - Friday am 10th June (non exclusive mid week) only 6 anglers on individual mid weeks Full
Friday 10th June - Sunday 12th June Booked Exclusive Booked Exclusive
Monday 13th June - Friday 17th June FULL LAKE EXCLUSIVE 2x 48hr sessions (£400 per 48hrs) Available Exclusive
Friday 17th June - Sunday 19th June Booked Exclusive
Monday 20th June - Friday 24th June FULL LAKE EXCLUSIVE 2x 48hr sessions (£400 48hrs) Booked Exclusive
Friday 24th June - Sunday 26th June Booked Exclusive
Monday 27th June - Friday 1st July (non exclusive week) only 6 anglers on individual mid weeks Full
Friday 1st July - Sunday 3rd July  Booked Exclusive
Monday 4th July - Friday 8th July FULL LAKE EXCLUSIVE 2x 48hr sessions (£400 per 48hrs) Available Exclusive
Friday 8th July - Sunday 10th July FULL LAKE EXCLUSIVE (£400 48hrs) Available Exclusive
Monday 11th July - Friday 15th July FULL LAKE EXCLUSIVE 2x 48hr sessions (£400 per 48hrs) Pending  Exclusive
Friday 15th July - Sunday 17th July Full lake exclusive Booked Exclusive
Monday 18th July - Friday 22nd July FULL LAKE EXCLUSIVE 2x 48hr sessions (£400 per 48hrs) Available Exclusive
Friday 22nd July - Sunday 24th July Full lake exclusive Booked Exclusive
Monday 25th July - Wednesday 27th July Booked Exclusive Booked Exclusive
Wednesday 27th July midday - Friday 29th July midday FULL LAKE EXCLUSIVE (£400 48hrs) Booked Exclusive
Friday 29th July - Sunday 31st July Booked Full Exclusive Booked Exclusive
Monday 1st August - Friday 5th August FULL LAKE EXCLUSIVE 2x 48hr sessions (£400 per 48hrs) Available Exclusive
Friday 5th August - Sunday 7th August Booked Exclusive
Monday 8th August - Friday 12th August FULL LAKE EXCLUSIVE 2x 48hr sessions (£400 per 48hrs) Available Exclusive
Friday 12th August - Sunday 14th August FULL LAKE EXCLUSIVE (£400 48hrs) Booked Exclusive
Monday 15th August - Friday 19th August FULL LAKE EXCLUSIVE 2x 48hr sessions (£400 per 48hrs) Available Exclusive
Friday 19th August - Sunday 21st August Booked Exclusive
Monday 22nd August - Friday 26th August Booked Exclusive
Friday 26th August - Sunday 28th August Booked Exclusive
Monday 29th August - Friday 2nd September FULL LAKE EXCLUSIVE 2x 48hr sessions (£400 per 48hrs) Available Exclusive
Friday 2nd September - Sunday 4th September Booked Exclusive
Monday 5th September - Friday 9th September FULL LAKE EXCLUSIVE 2x 48hr sessions (£400 per 48hrs) Available Exclusive
Friday 9th September - Sunday 11th September Booked Exclusive
Monday 12th September - Friday 16th September FULL LAKE EXCLUSIVE 2x 48hr sessions (£400 per 48hrs) Available Exclusive
Friday 16th September - Sunday 18th September FULL LAKE EXCLUSIVE (£400 48hrs) Booked Exclusive
Monday 19th September - Friday 23rd September FULL LAKE EXCLUSIVE 2x 48hr sessions (£400 per 48hrs) Available Exclusive
Friday 23rd September - Sunday 25th September FULL LAKE EXCLUSIVE (£400 48hrs) Available Exclusive
Monday 26th September - Friday 30th September FULL LAKE EXCLUSIVE 2x 48hr sessions (£400 per 48hrs) Available Exclusive
Friday 30th September - Sunday 2nd October FULL LAKE EXCLUSIVE (£400 48hrs) Available Exclusive
Monday 3rd October - Friday 7th October FULL LAKE EXCLUSIVE 2x 48hr sessions (£400 per 48hrs) Available Exclusive
   
Print Print | Sitemap
©EarlsHallFisheries2022 Last updated 17 May 2022 11:08 PS

Call

E-mail